Association Officers appointed

by Faculty Association | Filed under June 2018.

The following Officers have been appointed to the Association’s Executive Committee for terms beginning July 1, 2018:

  • Vice-President and Treasurer – Mary-Ellen Tyler (Environmental Design)
  • Principal Negotiator – Nigel Caulkett (Veterinary Clinical and Diagnostic Sciences)
  • Grievance Advisor – John Baker (Philosophy)
  • Grievance Advisor – Kent Donlevy (Werklund School of Education)
  • Officer-at-Large – Hamid Habibi (Biological Sciences)
  • Officer-at-Large – Francine Smith (Physiology and Pharmacology)

In addition to the Officers listed above, the President and Chair of the Board of Directors is also a member of the Executive Committee. Paul Rogers (Mechanical and Manufacturing Engineering) will begin his two-year term as President on July 1, 2018.


Comments are closed.