Board of Directors election results

by Faculty Association | Filed under April 2014, Gazette.

The Association would like to announce that Professor Sandra Hoenle (Faculty of Arts, Department of Linguistics, Languages, and Cultures) was elected by acclamation to the position of President and Chair of the Board of Directors for a two-year term beginning July 1, 2014, as per the Association by-laws. Also, the Association received five nominations for the Board of Directors. According to the Association by-laws, the following members have been elected to the Board by acclamation with terms beginning July 1, 2014:

Tavis Campbell (Psychology)

Kent Donlevy (Werklund School of Education)

Marcia Epstein (Communication and Culture)

Francine Smith (Physiology and Pharmacology)

Justine Wheeler (Libraries and Cultural Resources)


Comments are closed.