Board of Directors election results

by Faculty Association | Filed under April 2015.

The Association received six nominations to the Board of Directors. As there were seven vacant spots open for election, the following members have been elected to the Board by acclamation as per the Association’s by-laws with terms beginning July 1, 2015:

  • Eileen Lohka (French, Italian and Spanish)
  • Rob Malach (Haskayne School of Business)
  • Liza McCoy (Sociology)
  • Peggy Patterson (Werklund School of Education)
  • David Scollnik (Mathematics and Statistics)
  • Dan Wulff (Social Work)

The designated sessional seat, a one-year term, was also open for election. The Association received no nominations for this position.

Comments are closed.