Board of Directors Election Results

by Faculty Association | Filed under April 2012, Gazette.

The Association received seven nominations, filling all but one of the eight vacant spots. According to the Association by-laws, the following members have been elected to the Board by acclamation with terms beginning July 1, 2012:

  • Don Fujita (Biochemistry and Molecular Biology)
  • Janice Kinch (Nursing)
  • Ki-Young Lee (Cell Biology and Anatomy)
  • Eileen Lohka (French, Italian and Spanish)
  • Liza McCoy (Sociology)
  • Peggy Patterson (Education)
  • Georgette ParĂ© (Drama) in the designated sessional seat

>> Dues are Tax Deductible

<< Voluntary Retirement Incentive Plan Ratification Results

Comments are closed.