Skip to content

Association Officers for 2021-2022

The Board of Directors has announced the Association’s Officers for 2021/22 (effective July 1, 2021). Joining President, David Stewart on the Executive will be:

  • Vice-President and Treasurer – Justine Wheeler
  • Principal Negotiator – Hamid Habibi
  • Grievance Advisors – John Baker and Kent Donlevy
  • Officers-at-Large – Nigel Caulkett and Melanee Thomas
Back To Top