Skip to content

Faculty Association Officer Appointments

The Board of Directors has announced the Association’s Officers for 2022/23 (effective July 1, 2022). Mary-Ellen Tyler has been appointed as an Officer-at-Large, while Nigel Caulkett and Francine Smith are being reappointed as Officers-at-Large.

They join President David Stewart, Vice-President and Treasurer Justine Wheeler, and Grievance Advisors John Baker and Kent Donlevy on the Executive.

Back To Top