Skip to content
Academic Views

Department Reps for 2022-23

We want to update you on the current Department Reps for the 2022-23 Academic year.

Art & Art HistoryDenis Gadbois
Biochemical & Molecular BiologyQuan Long
Chemical & Petroleum EngineeringSean McCoy
ChemistryGreg Welch
Civil EngineeringFarnaz Sadeghpour
Classics & ReligionElizabeth Rohlman
Communication, Media & FilmRyan Pierson
Community Health SciencesLindsay McLaren
Computer ScienceBen Stephenson
Critical Care MedicinePaul Easton
EconomicsHeidi Esau
Electrical & Software EngineeringColin Dalton
EnglishBart Beaty
Family MedicineTurin Chowdhury
GeographyAaron Williams
Haskayne School of BusinessMichael Wright
LawKristen van de Biezenbos
Libraries & Cultural ResourcesElizabeth-Anne Johnson
Mathematics & StatisticsScott Robison
Indigenous StrategyShawna Cunningham
NursingJustin Burkett
Pathology & Laboratory MedicineHallgrimur Benediktsson
PhilosophyAllen Habib
Physics & AstronomyEric Donovan
Physiology & PharmacologyKen Lukowiak
Political ScienceAnthony Sayers
School of Architecture Planning and LandscapeBeverly Sandalack
School of Languages, Linguistics, Literatures and CulturesDimitrios Skordos
Social WorkDorothy Badry
Sociology (July 1, 2022, to Dec 31, 2022)Ted McCoy
Sociology (Jan 1, 2023, to June 30, 2023)Dean Curran
Student and Enrolment ServicesJulie Stewart
Taylor Institute for Teaching and LearningAlysia Wright
Veterinary MedicineChantal McMillan
Werklund School of EducationKaela Jubas

If your department is not listed here, we ask the Dean/Dean Equivalent (in non-departmentalized faculties) and the Department Heads (in departmentalized faculties) to ensure a representative is elected/acclaimed, and we are notified.

Please contact us at [email protected].

Back To Top